Contact

*Required fields

Contact List

PFA-CE

Psychological First Aid and Psychosocial Support in Complex Emergencies
Organisation First name Family name Function E-mail
AutRC Katarina Banicevic Project manager katarina.banicevic@roteskreuz.at
AutRC Angelika Scherzer Project manager Angelika.Scherzer@roteskreuz.at
UIBK Barbara Juen Senior project manager Barbara.Juen@uibk.ac.at
UIBK Michael Lindenthal Project manager Michael.Lindenthal@uibk.ac.at
CRC Marija Juzbasic Project manager marija.juzbasic@hck.hr
CRI Nedim Jasic Project manager nedim.jasic@cri.it
MRC Vladimir Vukelic Project manager vukelic@redcross.org.mk
RCS Natasa Todorovic Project manager natasa@redcross.org.rs
SRC Matej Kejzar Project manager Matej.Kejzar@rks.si